Contact Information

Laura Thielen, Executive Director

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Phone: 808-543-2282

Email: lthielen@auw.org

 

Sharon Baillie, Operations and Planning Manager

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Phone: 808-543-2246
Email: sbaillie@auw.org

 

Alex Dale, HMIS Data Manager

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Phone: 808-543-2242
Email: adale@auw.org

 

Jen Hill, HMIS Data Assistant

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Phone: 808-543-2207

Email: jenh@auw.org

 

Wallace, Research and Development Specialist VISTA

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Email: hwallace@auw.org

 

Jay King, CES Administrator

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Phone: 808-543-2212

Email: jay@coordinatedentrysystem.org

 

Morgan Esarey, CES Specialist

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Phone: 808-543-2216

Email: morgan.e@coordinatedentrysystem.org

 

Tani Fujimoto-Kim, CES Specialist

Partners In Care, O'ahu's Continuum of Care

200 North Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 210

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Phone: 808-543-2214

Email: tani.f@coordinatedentrysystem.org